How do I delete content from my vault?

Vault

Updated over a week ago

Any content you post or upload will be stored in your vault. To delete content from your vault, head to the vault page and select the media youโ€™d like to delete. Then click the โ€˜binโ€™ icon on at the top right to delete the media. Simples.
โ€‹
โ€‹


โ€‹
โ€‹

Did this answer your question?